Then it was time to go shake things up.
And the jol started once again.
Met this “Mal” ou walking around.

Oops !! “Askies” its “Oom Draad”

And of course Old Tommy was there also.

So we “kuier” a bit whilst the other ous go for an out ride to other posies and to check out the scenery.
Why I don’t know. Ok now I remembers, it’s so a ou can take “Kiekies” and show other ous that they was there and also they can swop war stories, like when Tappet Dropped his Bike. He he

I even brought some “Wittekies” Now Named (Battery Acid) to share with the ous.
Tommies first “sluk”

I think he like really digged it as all he could say was (@$%%$#$) “Maar dits lekke”
Draad on the other hand was not feeling so “Lekker” and for some stupid reason would not trust me when I told him that this would cure his flue, even Tommy agreed.( This stuff can cure anything)

So me and Tommy shared some more of my (Hooligan juice) and lotsa cold ones.
Shame Steve’s Bike broke down, so he came and joined us ous and too drown his sorrows.

Tommy of course felt sorry for him and gave him some (Hooligan juice).

And some (Battery Acid)

Dam but this is good stuff, lets a ou “sommer” forget about all of his problems.
Looks like Steve enjoyed the exotic taste.
Now I thought I could “jag kak” on. Tommy was so impressed with the (Battery Acid) he “sommer” wanted to share it s exotic taste with lotsa other WD ous.
Had to “gooi” more in and my stock was like running low, no thanks to Tappet and Vicki.(Suip Gatte)
But Tommy was like having so much fun watching the other ous’s faces that it was ok.

Now Tommy tuned them that they was like not aloud too drink a lot as we was like running low on it and that they was not allowed to be “vraatsag” he he
I think he was just being stingy, and I scheme he was worried that we would run out.
A few interesting face expressions.

Some ous was “Vraat sug” even after Tommy tuned them not to be. He he

This is good stuff, it “sommer” puts a smile on a ous face.
Even Uncle Wooly Bugger had some

He took a big “sluk”, Tommy was not impressed.

Some ous had a good laugh at the other ous’s expense “Shame”