The 7th annual Breede Bash @ Rivierplaas (2013 edition)

Operator

Husqvarna (all models)
This is the friendly invite by Ektoknbike

Invitation:

Come and join us for this festive occasion on Saturday , 23 November 2013.

Cost: R80  per person  ( Bargain of the year!!!)

If you feel very festive, you can even come on the Friday and just pay R70 extra per head.
There is ample camping space……..some under shade, some in the open.
Hot showers and toilets.

This event is in its 7th year running and has always been a jolly occasion
for all the Western Cape Wilddogs to end the year.

33 46.222 S

19 31.328 E

Off the R43 between  Worcester and Villiersdorp………on the banks of
the Breederiver.

DIRECTIONS COMING FROM WORCESTER:
Ry deur Worcester en kry jouself op die Villiersdorp pad. (R43) Dis die een wat by SAB se depot begin!
8.5km vanaf Worcester kry jy die Scherpenheuwel/Elandia adraai links..............vat hom. (Dis sommer net so na die AanDeDoorns Wynkelder)
8.6km verder kry jy n T-aansluiting net na jy oor die laagwater brug gery het. (Draai reg)
2.4km verder lê Rivierplaas op jou regterkant...........(Draai in hier)
Ry links om die opstal en volg die grond pad af na die rivier kamp.
...............You have arrived!!!!

DIRECTIONS VANAF Villiersdorp:

Sal later post in die week.

Weatherwatch :      

https://www.windguru.cz/int/index.php?go=1&lang=eng&wj=kmh&tj=c&odh=0&doh=24&fhours=168&vs=1&sc=131692

What you will get for your R80,00:

Camping grounds with hot water showers

Braaiwood.

Braai grids (roosters)

Lots of toilets for men and women
Even toilets with wheelchair access.

Cash bar:  

As with previous years, a wide variety of drinks, beer and sletsappies will be
on offer.
Prices will be very reasonable and prices will definitely be cheap and not over the top.
We are outsourcing the bar, so please support them, as they go through lots of effort to
get everything on site and providing the service. It is only fair.
(dis nou spesifiek vir die suinige ouens wat uit hul topboxes drink L O L )

__________________________________________________________________________________

Braaipacks:

The same supplier and quality as last year.
2x Skaaptjops klaar gespice
1x Sosatie
1x Boerewors
R50-00

Must be paid and ordered with the camping fees.

What you must bring:

Your bike and/or your wife and family can even join with a vehicle
The terrain is accessible for normal vehicles

Tent and camping accessories

Your own meat (unless you ordered a braaipack) and food

Maybe a glass or drinking mug

Own cutlery

The owners of the venue do require a deposit so therefore we need participants to pay
beforehand to secure the venue.

We need the money to be paid in by 19 November  2013 at the latest.
Please organize yourself and pay upfront, as we dont want to handle cash on the
day.

Banking details are as follows:

Bank :   Standard Bank

Branch :  TygerManor  

Branchcode : 05 04 10 41      (or the Standard Bank universal code : 051001 )

Type account and number : Savings 27 662 014 3

Accountname :  D Bosman

Reference :  Your forumname.

IMPORTANT:  IF YOU MAKE A CASH DEPOSIT AT STANDARD BANK, PLEASE ADD R15,00 FOR
CASH DEPOSIT FEES.  

***Disclaimer:  If the weather is bad on the day/weekend of the Bash, we can unfortunately
not refund fees, as we booked out the whole venue and pay a big lumpsum
to the owner for exclusivity of the venue***

RUGBY:

The Sprinboks play  France @ 22h00 and we will have a TV and sattelite dish
on the premises to watch the game.

So lets get this show and the road and get the party started    :thumleft:

Final note:    No Fiat tractors will be available for joyrides this year !!!   ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D