Quote from: Underdog on May 07, 2009, 09:26:56 amwhy would you ride with your topbox unlocked anyways?do you drive around with your cardoors unlocked? or your boot?How far does one have to go....a mate of mine in Transkei had his whole trailer stolen off the back of his Toyota 4x4 at a robot ...& did not notice for a good few kms! Shame it had his new twin daughters stuff in it...he reckons about 20k of baby stuff!!!
why would you ride with your topbox unlocked anyways?do you drive around with your cardoors unlocked? or your boot?
Quote from: Buller on May 07, 2009, 08:03:57 amWell top boxes are just plain ugly anyway. It spoils the whole look of your bike!Where do you put your laptop when riding?
Well top boxes are just plain ugly anyway. It spoils the whole look of your bike!
Andries, you get lekker purpose make rucksacks for laptops that double as nifty briefcases. I have one myself. Some are waterproof and 'armoured'.Imagine the kak if they try to steal a rucksack and end up with a psychopathically angry dwarf (me) attatched to it!
Use your mirrors more often.
Quote from: Jman on May 07, 2009, 11:45:02 amUse your mirrors more often. Helooooo, and then what?
Andries, you get lekker purpose make rucksacks for laptops that double as nifty briefcases. I have one myself. Some are waterproof and 'armoured'.
Quote from: Jacko on May 07, 2009, 11:56:09 amAndries, you get lekker purpose make rucksacks for laptops that double as nifty briefcases. I have one myself. Some are waterproof and 'armoured'.I'm in the market for one then!
BMW boxes are not kief live Givi/Kappa.
Quote from: Buller on May 07, 2009, 05:23:02 pmQuote from: Jacko on May 07, 2009, 11:56:09 amAndries, you get lekker purpose make rucksacks for laptops that double as nifty briefcases. I have one myself. Some are waterproof and 'armoured'.I'm in the market for one then!Where do you get them?
Quote from: Buller on May 07, 2009, 08:03:57 amWell top boxes are just plain ugly anyway. It spoils the whole look of your bike!+10000
Quote from: Jacko on May 07, 2009, 08:15:18 amQuote from: Buller on May 07, 2009, 08:03:57 amWell top boxes are just plain ugly anyway. It spoils the whole look of your bike!+10000 Ja I mean look at this fine little toy: (I wouldn't mind playing with that)And now look at how some oke fucked it all up in the name of "I thought I bought meself a Goldwing":
And now look at how some oke fucked it all up in the name of "I thought I bought meself a Goldwing":