FMX Sponsorship by Proaction KTM!!!!!!!!!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Twiggy

Pack Dog
Reaction score
Bike
KTM 990 Adventure
My idea of the best alarm in the morning is the roar of an engine, the smell of 2 stroke and petrol instead of bacon and eggs and the knowledge that tomorrow, it’s going to hurt. I love the idea that I can wake in the mornings and know, on my bike I will overcome obstacles, sweat, swear like a sailor, bruise, bleed and fight. I live for this feeling. I am an ultimate biker. The addiction that I live with leaves me often broken, bruised, in pain and with the best euphoria nothing else in the world can give.

I started riding after many years of wanting to, a mere two years ago. I started with a 990 adventure, in a parking lot with a pillion. We sent the pillion for psychological testing right after that. I started track riding, loving the speed, although I was slower than a granny with a Zimmer frame at first. But I had a passion, glowing deep inside me. Soon I had dropped over a minute and within a few months of me having never touched a bike, I got my knee down. I started commuting, doing breakfast runs, being a pit girl, going to ET and touring the country and neighbouring countries on a bike. I would have slept with my bike in my bed if I could.